pervasive logo
Staff
Head
Ferscha, Alois, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.+43-732-2468-4762 ferscha@pervasive.jku.at
Secretary
Fattinger, Monika+43-732-2468-4761 monika.fattinger@pervasive.jku.at
Mayr, Angelika, BSc+43-732-2468-4760 mayr@pervasive.jku.at
Assistants
Anzengruber, Bernhard, DI Bakk.techn.+43-732-2468-4769 anzengruber@pervasive.jku.at
Haslgrübler, Michael, DI Bakk.techn.+43-732-2468-4768 haslgruebler@pervasive.jku.at
Wirth, Christian, DI+43-732-2468-4777 wirth@pervasive.jku.at
Technicians
Hochreiter, Dominik, B.Sc.+43-732-2468-4781 hochreiter@pervasive.jku.at
Nordwest, Thomas+43-732-2468-4775 nordwest@pervasive.jku.at
Scientific Staff
Jungwirth, Florian, B.Sc. jungwirth@pervasive.jku.at
Karner, Daniel, MSc+43-732-2468-4785 daniel.karner@pervasive.jku.at
Matscheko, Michael+43-732-2468-4780 mm@pervasive.jku.at
Murauer, Michaela, B.Sc. michaela.murauer@pervasive.jku.at
Former Staff Members
Aumayr, Philipp, BSc. phil@pervasive.jku.at
Baumgartner, Hans-Peter, Dipl. Ing. 
Berlach, Reinhard, Dipl.-Ing. berlach@pervasive.jku.at
Bianchini, Pier Lorenzo, MSc lorenzo@pervasive.jku.at
Blaschek, Günther, a.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.+43-732-2468-3434 gue@jku.at
Brandstätter, Ulrich, Dipl.-Ing. MA 
Brezoianu, Adrian adrian.brezoianu@pervasive.jku.at
Christian, Volker, Mag. 
Derntl, Sandra 
Dobler, Heinz, FH-Prof. Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Doppler, Jakob, MSc jakob.doppler@fhstp.ac.at
Emsenhuber, Bernadette, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr.in bernadette.emsenhuber@catalysts.cc
Erhart, Jürgen, Dipl.-Ing. juergen.erhart@pervasive.jku.at
Farrahi, Katayoun, Dr. farrahi@pervasive.jku.at
Gattinger, Michael, BSc gattinger@pervasive.jku.at
Gusenbauer, Stefan, Dipl. Ing. gusi@pervasive.jku.at
Halbmayer, Peter, Dipl.-Ing., Bakk. techn. peter@viprtec.com
Hametner, Dieter, DI 
Hechinger, Manfred, Dipl.-Ing. manfred@pervasive.jku.at
Himmelbauer, Ruth 
Hoelzl, Gerold, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. BSc. gerold.hoelzl@uni-passau.de
Holl, Gerald, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) 
Holzmann, Clemens, Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr.+43 (0)7236 3888-2824 clemens.holzmann@fh-hagenberg.at
Kashofer, Ernst, Dipl. Ing. 
Kenngott, Christian, Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Krenn, Veronika, MA 
Kurz, Marc, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. kurz@pervasive.jku.at
Leitner, Michael H., Dipl. Ing. Mag. 
Lenger, Markus, Dipl.-Ing. 
Lischka, Rainer, Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Luckeneder, Judith 
Maschek, Sascha, Dipl.-Ing. maschek@pervasive.jku.at
Mayrhofer, Rene, Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Moser, Dominik, Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Dominik.Moser@jku.at
Narzt, Wolfgang, Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Nieminen, Jussi, MSc nieminen@pervasive.jku.at
Obermüller, Thomas, Mag. 
Oppl, Stefan, Dipl. Ing. 
Pereira de Jesus, Welma, MSc+43-732-2468-4777 pereira@pervasive.jku.at
Reichenberger, Christoph, Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Resmerita, Stefan, Dipl. Ing. Dr. 
Riener, Andreas, Prof. Dr.+49 841 9348-2833 Andreas.Riener@thi.de
Rogner, Harald, BSc harald.rogner@pervasive.jku.at
Scheidl, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. thomas.scheidl@jku.at
Schmittner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing. schmittner@pervasive.jku.at
Schmitzberger, Heinrich, Dr. heinrich@pervasive.jku.at
Stockinger, Martina 
Swoboda, Wolfram, BSc wolfram.swoboda@pervasive.jku.at
Thon, Petra 
Vogl, Simon, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. vogl@pervasive.jku.at
Wally, Bernhard, MSc bernhard.wally@pervasive.jku.at
Weigl, Klemens, Mag. Dr.+43-732-2468-4771 weigl@pervasive.jku.at
Wimberger, Christoph, BSc christoph@wimberger.org
Wirthig, Michael, Mag. wirthig@pervasive.jku.at
Xue, Chen, MSc xue@pervasive.jku.at
Zachhuber, Doris, MSc doris.zachhuber@jku.at
Zia, Kashif, Dr. kashif@pervasive.jku.at