jku logo
pervasive logo
Staff
Head
Ferscha, Alois, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.+43-732-2468-4762 ferscha@pervasive.jku.at
Secretary
Fattinger, Monika+43-732-2468-4761 monika.fattinger@pervasive.jku.at
Mayr, Angelika, BSc+43-732-2468-4760 mayr@pervasive.jku.at
Assistants
Anzengruber, Bernhard, DI Bakk.techn.+43-732-2468-4769 anzengruber@pervasive.jku.at
Gruenberger, Stefan, DI (FH)+43-732-2468-4784 stefan.gruenberger@pervasive.jku.at
Haslgrübler, Michael, DI Bakk.techn.+43-732-2468-4768 haslgruebler@pervasive.jku.at
Jungwirth, Florian, DI Bakk.techn.+43-732-2468-4782 jungwirth@pervasive.jku.at
Trendafilov, Dari, PhD+43-732-2468-4777 dari.trendafilov@pervasive.jku.at
Technicians
Hochreiter, Dominik, B.Sc.+43-732-2468-4781 hochreiter@pervasive.jku.at
Nordwest, Thomas+43-732-2468-4775 nordwest@pervasive.jku.at
Scientific Staff
Abbas, Ali, MSc+43-732-2468-4773 ali.abbas@pervasive.jku.at
Elancheliyan, Pratheeban, MSc+43-732-2468-4760 pratheeban@pervasive.jku.at
Gunawardena, Nishan, BSc+43-732-2468-4785 nishan.gunawardena@pervasive.jku.at
Matscheko, Michael+43-732-2468-4780 mm@pervasive.jku.at
Schobesberger, Martin, BSc+43-732-2468-4771 martin.schobesberger@pervasive.jku.at
Selymes, Johannes johannes.selymes@pervasive.jku.at